#2 too much skin

It was an ordinary school day. The sun was shining bright, laughter could be heard from classrooms, and hushed gossip floated through the corridor air.

There was a particular kid I liked; tall, dark brown hair, slight stubble, with a laugh I remember till this day. He was talking to his best friend animatedly, leaning against the railing.

Feeling a little gutsy, I decided to do a sexy kind of walk past him, in my skirt that was definitely shorter than the amount allowed. Hopefully, he would notice.

Ready for the “The Walk”, I started doing my thing. Odds are, you’ve seen The Walk or done it yourself.

With my head up, shoulders back, I led with my chest out. With my arms swinging back and forth, while my hips swivelled from side-to-side, I began to walk towards him.

Suddenly, there was a gust of wind, and my arm swings went wrong. Without realising it, my skirt had flown up and gotten stuck in my underwear from the back, my tushy on display to the whole corridor, including him.

It was too late by the time I realised and fixed my behind. The whole corridor was howling with laughter and pointing at me. Horrified, I ran to the washroom, almost crying.

I met my friends in a while in the loo, and told them what had happened. Giving me pitying looks, one of them asked me if I atleast had some good underwear on.

Shaking my head in dismay, I cursed myself.

Suddenly, a thought struck me.

“Guys, what time is it?” I asked, slowly remembering the important test I had to give that day.

I saw that it was way past the time the test would’ve gotten over and started crying again.

I got embarrassed AND I missed the test. Just great.

and I woke up…

***

thoughts?

Leave a Reply

